Print
06
Sep

6 September ON TOUR with DENI BONET

  • On tour with Deni Bonet
  • Denibonet.com
  • BRIGHT SHINY OBJECTS FALL TOUR DATES ANNOUNCED
Wed. Sept 13 Café Honky Tonk, Brielle, Netherlands

Thu. Sept 14 Strandpaviljoen Noordduine Domburg, Netherlands

Fri. Sept 15 O*KA - Centrum ‘Cultureel Centrum’, Kalmthout, NL

Sat. Sept 16 5 Jaar Internetradio Palermo bij De Berk Essen
, Belgium
Sun. Sept 17 Deni Bonet @thegardenofwonders Essen, Belgium

Wed. Sept 20 Koninklijke Zeilclub Grimbergen, Belgium

Thu.Sept 21 Hotel de Kick, City 50, Hamont, Belgium

Fri. Sept 22 Eureka, Evere, Belgium

Sat. Sept 23 Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Ireland

Sun.Sept 24 The Spirit Store, George's Quay, Dundalk, Co. Louth, 

Mon. Sept 25 Keady Clachlan, Limavady, Ireland